わがチーム

は、あなたを助けることができます

コンプライアンスの専門家の私達のチームは、ライセンス要件を支援することができます

  • 70 +

    従業員

  • 17

    多年の経験

  • 3888 +

    ケース

  • 200 +

    カリキュラム


管理チーム

Philippa Allen mailto:philippa.allen@complianceasia.com

CEO, Principal

詳細

Philippa Allen

CEO, Principal


Philippa Allen, CEO of ComplianceAsia, has over 30 years'extensive experience with business and regulation in Asia. ComplianceAsia was set up in 2003 and has offices in Singapore, Hong Kong, Shanghai and Tokyo, and employs over 70 people, all with a financial industry background and a mix of compliance, legal and accounting skills. ComplianceAsia focuses solely on providing compliance advice, consulting and solutions in the financial industry.

Philippa's career includes a role at Dresdner Bank as Head of Compliance for Asia Pacific. At GT Asset Management, later LGT Asset Management, until its acquisition by Invesco, Philippa took on the role of Head of Legal and Compliance for Asia. Philippa holds a Bachelor of Jurisprudence and Bachelor of Laws (LLB) from the University of Western Australia. Upon graduation she commenced practice as a barrister and solicitor for Freehill Hollingdale and Page, in Perth, Western Australia.

Philippa is a frequent speaker at financial industry conferences and technical panels, and a member of various industry representative bodies.


Alex Duperouzel mailto:alex.duperouzel@complianceasia.com

Managing Director

詳細

Alex Duperouzel

Managing Director

Alex Duperouzel is one of the co-owners and the Managing Director at ComplianceAsia. He supervises the licensing and ongoing support practices in Hong Kong with a large number of the leading firms in Hong Kong working with his team.

Alex is a Chartered Accountant registered in Australia with a Bachelor of Commerce degree. He has been based in either Hong Kong or Singapore since 1991, working for various firms including Kroll Associates, investigating fraud and white collar commercial crime.

Prior to moving to Hong Kong, Alex worked for several international accounting firms in Perth, Australia in their respective insolvency and business reconstruction practices.

Alex holds a Bachelor of Commerce from the University of Western Australia (Major in Accounting and Finance) and is a Member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in Australia.

In September 2001 and 2002, Alex was a participant at the Jesus College Economic Crime Symposium and in 2003 Alex was a participant at the inaugural Kennedy School of Government program on corruption control and organisational integrity at Harvard.

Robert Lind mailto:robert.lind@complianceasia.com

Senior Representative, UK and Europe

Robert Lind

Senior Representative, UK and Europe

Lucia Liao mailto:lucia.liao@complianceasia.com

Head of Shanghai Office

Lucia Liao

Head of Shanghai Office

Rachel Wu mailto:rachel.wu@complianceasia.com

Head of Mainland China Client Engagements

Rachel Wu

Head of Mainland China Client Engagements


Alex Esson mailto:alex.esson@complianceasia.com

Regional Head of Licensing

Alex Esson

Regional Head of Licensing


Linda Soong mailto:linda.soong@complianceasia.com

Regional Head of Ongoing Support and Client Services

Linda Soong

Regional Head of Ongoing Support and Client Services


Lachlan Chubb mailto:lachlan.chubb@complianceasia.com

Regional Head of Regulatory Advisory and Projects

Lachlan Chubb

Regional Head of Regulatory Advisory and Projects


Gerallt Owen mailto:gerallt.owen@complianceasia.com

Regional Head of Client Relations

Gerallt Owen

Regional Head of Client Relations


Hardy Hussain mailto:hardy.hussain@complianceasia.com

Head of AML Services, South East Asia

Hardy Hussain

Head of AML Services, South East Asia


Justin Fletcher mailto:justin.fletcher@complianceasia.com

Head of AML Services, North Asia

Justin Fletcher

Head of AML Services, North Asia

Susana Leung mailto:susana.leung@complianceasia.com

Regional Head of Training

Susana Leung

Regional Head of Training

Cherry Chan mailto:cherry.chan@complianceasia.com

Deputy head of Ongoing support and Client Services

Cherry Chan

Deputy head of Ongoing support and Client Services

Rob Cook mailto:rob.cook@complianceasia.com

Regional Head of Technology

Rob Cook

Regional Head of Technology